Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!!!

Hey Guys!
I hope your Christmas Season has been fantastic. I loved hearing about your Christmas Adventures, and what’s going on in your lives.
This week has basically been my favorite week in my entire mission, ha, and not just because I got to Skype with my family, although that was definitely a highlight. I really feel like the lessons we have been teaching have been taught by the spirit, we’ve seen some amazing progress in some less active members that we have been visiting, as well as our investigators.
I forgot to tell you about the Christmas Party we had with our Zone and the mission president, it was awesome, we got to watch It’s a Wonderful Life and sing Christmas Songs.
In Latin America to celebrate Christmas they set off a bunch of fireworks at midnight. Hna Zelada told me about it and I told her to wake me up so we could watch them. The next morning I woke up to my alarm and wondered what had happened. It wasn’t until she was telling a member that I found out that she had tried to wake me up and I had said, “okay” and rolled over and went back to sleep. Ha, I have no recollection of it. I think I was tired because our area here is much larger than my last area.
I have a lot more things to tell you guys, but I have to go.
Love you!!!!

Leave a Reply

