First Post!

Today is the day! I’m getting set apart tonight to be a Missionary for the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints. From then on my mom (or sister) will be updating this blog with things I send home.

If you want to contact me you can email me at darby.robertson@myldsmail.net.

Letters can be sent to:

 

Sister Darby Jean Robbertson

Honduras San Pedro Sula West Mission

Mexico Missionary Training Center

Ave 510 #90

Colonia San Juan de Aragon

07950 Mexico City, Distrito Federal

Mexico

Leave a Reply

